Radio Silence EP

by Now Soon Nowhere

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $2 USD  or more




Wanting to represent the 2008/2009 lineup's fresh perspective, NSN reinterprets two songs from their debut album, "Samadhi", with entirely new moods and arrangements. The lyrical themes remain consistent, however they take on altered meanings in these drastically different musical contexts. "A Primitive Divorce" applies a quirky surf groove to what was once a dark electronic song (Simple Devices), while "Radio Silence" recontextualizes a melancholy ballad (Radar Shifts) into industrial chaos.


released June 15, 2009

Inspector Minsini - vocals
Scott Radway - keys, vocals, guitar
Shawn Grafius - guitar
Rich Banister - bass, guitar
Mike Mags - drums

Engineering, mixing and mastering:
Mike Nuceder
Optimus Recordings
Newtown Square, PA

Copyright 2009 Nowhere Music



all rights reserved


Scott Radway Des Moines, Iowa

Scott Radway is a songwriter and composer from Philadelphia, PA. A former writing and performing member of Polkadot Cadaver and El Creepo, he has provided scores for film, videogames, advertisements, and live performance. Previously he worked with the groups Tub Ring, Now Soon Nowhere, and Divided Sky. He has three solo albums: FORMER GHOSTS (2012), HEATHENS (2014). and ALL STATIONS (2015). ... more

contact / help

Contact Scott Radway

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code